Vertriebsnetz Deutschland
Distribution Germany

ZENTRALE
HEAD OFFICE

H. Obermeyer Gmbh & Co. KG
Immenstädter Straβe 6-8
87534 Oberstaufen
GERMANY
T +49 8386 916-0
F +49 8386 916-2800
contact@blueseven.com
www.blueseven.com

Helmut Gebhardt
Verkaufsleitung
T +49 8386 916-2465
F +49 8386 916-2800
M +49 170 7803341
h.gebhardt@blueseven.com

ORDERBÜROS
SHOWROOMS

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
MMC Mitteldeutsches Mode Center
Haus D, 1. Etage, Raum 192
Münchener Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
T +49 34204 356703
d.galazky@blueseven.com
Dirk Galazky
M +49 171 7160228
Diana Galazky
M +49 170 5816151

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Rathenower Str. 11-12
1.OG / Gebäudetrakt Nord
10559 Berlin-Moabit
T +49 30 70079519 + 70079597
M +49 171 7160228
F +49 30 70079598
d.galazky@blueseven.com
Dirk Galazky

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
ModeCentrum, Haus B, 2. OG, Raum 232
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg
T +49 40 5502644 + 55004482
M +49 160 93418013
F +49 40 5502645
office.hamburg@blueseven.com
Knut Tessner

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Modecenter double U, 1. Etage,
Unit 1.3.3
Derendorfer Allee 4a
40476 Düsseldorf-Derendorf
T +49 211 68878285 + 68878286
F +49 211 68878281
office.duesseldorf@blueseven.com
Werner Hartkamp
M +49 171 2812981

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Haus der Mode 4, Raum E163,
Mezzanin Frankfurter Straße 70-72
65760 Eschborn
T +49 6196 482953
F +49 6196 482963
office.eschborn@blueseven.com
CHILDREN
Stefan Markgraf
M +49 171 4816639
s.markgraf@blueseven.com
WOMEN, MEN
Stefan Ott
M +49 171 5309401
s.ott@blueseven.com

CHILDREN
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Häuser der Konfektion 3, 4. OG,
Raum Nr. 02
Mahdentalstr. 112
71065 Sindelfingen
M +49 171 4816639
office.sindelfingen@blueseven.com
s.markgraf@blueseven.com
Stefan Markgraf

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
MTC, Haus 3, EG, Raum 13c
Taunusstr. 45
80807 München
M +49 170 7803342
j.karg@blueseven.com
Josef Karg

REPRÄSENTANTEN
REPRESENTATIVES

BERLIN | NEUE BUNDESLÄNDER
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
Dirk Galazky
Hauptstr. 24
18184 Neuendorf
T+F +49 38204 15876
d.galazky@blueseven.com
Dirk Galazky
M +49 171 7160228
Diana Galazky
M +49 170 5816151

TEIL NIEDERSACHSEN |
NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
Werner Hartkamp
Schorlemerstr. 18
59229 Ahlen
T +49 2382 60659 + 72883
M +49 171 2812981
w.hartkamp@blueseven.com

BREMEN | HAMBURG |
NIEDERSACHSEN |
SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
Knut Tessner
M +49 160 93418013
k.tessner@blueseven.com

HESSEN |RHEINLAND-PFALZ
| SAARLAND
WOMEN, MEN
Stefan Ott
M +49 1715309401
s.ott@blueseven.com

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG |
HESSEN | RHEINLAND-PFALZ
| SAARLAND
CHILDREN
Stefan Markgraf
M +49 171 4816639
s.markgraf@blueseven.com

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
WOMEN, MEN
Modeagentur Merl GmbH
Georg Merl
HDK 3, 6 Stock, Raum 2+3
Mahdentalstr. 112
71065 Sindelfingen
T +49 7031 874433
F +49 7031 813611
M +49 178 8179872
g.merl@blueseven.com

BAYERN
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
Josef Karg
M +49 170 7803342
j.karg@blueseven.com

Vertriebsnetz International
Distribution International​

Internationaler Kontakt​
International Contact

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Paul Bart
Immenstädter Straβe 6-8
87534 Oberstaufen
Germany
M +31 6317 44687
p.bart@blueseven.com
www.blueseven.com

Repräsentanten
Representatives

AUSTRIA
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Martin Burger
Brandboxx Salzburg
Erdgeschoss Shop A4
Moosfeldstraβe 1
5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
M +43 664 3415945
burger@blueseven.at

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Kacsits
MGC Wien, 2. Stock, C4
Modecenterstr. 22
1030 Vienna
T +43 1 7994202
M +43 664 2020746
a.kacsits@blueseven.com

BELGIUM | LUXEMBOURG |
FRANCE
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
Cara Donna BVBA
Rudy Vanoirbeek
Firenze 102, Fashion gardens
Trade mart
1020 Brussels
T +32 24797145
M +32 475 370210
rudy.vanoirbeek@caradonna.be

CZECH REPUBLIC
CHILDREN
Jitka Jandačová 
Ke Kostelíčku 857
190 14 Praha 9
M +420 777 675205
jandacova.jitka@gmail.com

GREECE
CHILDREN
S. Haritidis S.A.
59 Thermaikou str, Oreokastro
56430 Thessaloniki
T +30 2310 685855
info@haritidis.com

HONG KONG
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
Fashion Highlight Limited
Elaine Cheung
Unit 309, Mega Trade Centre,
1 Mei Wan St., Tsuen Wan
N.T. Hong Kong
T +852 241 67373
F +852 241 72313
M +852 6332 8902
elaine@fashionhighlight.com

HUNGARY
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
Import 2005 Kereskedelmi és
Szolgáltató BT.
Rózsa Záhorszky
Hajós utca 16/18. 4/1
1065 Budapest
T +36 1 3328250
M +36 30 6489581
rozsa.zahorszky@import2005.hu
www.import2005.hu

IRELAND
CHILDREN
Gary Kyle Agencies
IFC House, 23 Fashion City,
Ballymount upper
Dublin 24
M +44 7968 169092
garykyle@btconnect.com

ITALY
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
DAAM 2018 SRLS
Davide Bonfante
Via P. Gobetti, 9
37138 Verona
T +39 392 0442333
M +39 348 2253945
d.bonfante@blueseven.com
infoitalia@blueseven.com

NETHERLANDS
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Middelweg 2a
5253 CA Nieuwkuijk
T +31 73 5189540
F +31 73 5189544
office.nieuwkuijk@blueseven.com

PROVINCIES: NOORD EN ZUID
HOLLAND | UTRECHT | FLEVOLAND |
FRIESLAND | GRONINGEN
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Kees Veerman
Julianaweg 139 J
1131 DH Volendam
M +31 6 22226384
k.veerman@blueseven.com

PROVINCIES: LIMBURG | DRENTHE |
NOORD-BRABANT | ZEELAND |
GELDERLAND | OVERIJSSEL
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Willem Verberne
Middelweg 2a
5253 CA Nieuwkuijk
M +31 6 52559464
w.verberne@blueseven.com

NORTHERN IRELAND
CHILDREN
Gary Kyle Agencies
Kincavel House, 11 Ross Lane
Kells, Co Antrim,
BT42 3NB Ballymena
M +44 7968 169092
T +44 2825892115
garykyle@btconnect.com

POLAND
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
„M & K“
Mariusz Ksiazek
Ul Daszyńskiego 14/6
42-200 Częstochowa
M +48 501 007873
m.ksiazek@blueseven.com

RUSSIA
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Sterzer
Immenstädter Str. 6-8
87534 Oberstaufen
Germany
T +49 8386 916-2533
p.sterzer@blueseven.com

SPAIN
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
Jose Teruel Cobo
San Vicente, 8
23440 Baeza (Jaen)
M +34 652 967739
bluesevenspain@hotmail.com

UK
CHILDREN
Ian Tilson
Watnall Agencies Ltd
2 Moonbeam Way, Berry Hill
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire, NG18 6BB
M +44 7899 102270
iantilson63@gmail.com

Blue Seven is a brand of H.Obermeyer GmbH & Co.KG., a company that successfully combines innovation and creativity with family tradition and international success.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
#Blueseven #Bluesevenfashion

Blue Seven © 2021 All rights reserved

Blue Seven is a brand of H.Obermeyer GmbH & Co.KG., a company that successfully combines innovation and creativity with family tradition and international success.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
#Blueseven #Bluesevenfashion

Blue Seven is a brand of H.Obermeyer GmbH & Co.KG., a company that successfully combines innovation and creativity with family tradition and international success.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
#Blueseven #Bluesevenfashion

Blue Seven © 2021 All rights reserved